Inaugural

abraham-lincolns-second-inauguration

Welcome to the So Great a Cause blog. This has been a long time in the making…well, at least I’ve thought about it a lot.

This blog is intended to be a journal, a discussion forum, and a white board where I can think out loud…in a digital sense. There will be posts about politics, business, religion, service, family, etc. I will post when I have something I want to say, or at least when I get around to saying it. Your comments and feedback are welcome. In commenting, please follow one simple guideline:

  • Be kind. Please no name-calling or other outright rudeness. Make a point, share, argue, debate. But please do so with kindness and civility.

I’m sure I’ll add more guidelines as I feel they become necessary, but this is a work in progress.

Leave a Reply

